Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Oct 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Karen was awesome as a communicator (even sent me a couple of updates during the day) and provided my puppy a safe, active, happy time at her home (inside and outdoors).

Karen P.
Karen P.
Christina A.
Christina A.
Oct 3, 2016
Verified Stay

We left our 8 month old puppy with Karen over the weekend. She has a nice, big fenced in area for the dogs to run and play and has two sweet puppies of her own that my dog absolutely loved. He came home happy and exhausted! I recommend her to anyone who needs a great dog sitter!

Karen P.
Karen P.
Lori C.
Lori C.
Jun 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Karen was fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a better stay for Rusty. He was very pampered, cared for, and loved. I would highly recommend Karen.

Karen P.
Karen P.

About Karen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Karen's Home

Bachelor degree in animal science, with past experience as a vet tech and zookeeper. Now working in the medical field. Enjoy working with dogs, horses and special needs or elderly pets. I can administer medications (oral, topical, rectal, injectible), care for drains, wounds, supplements, or anything needed. I have 4 acres and plenty of room to run with fenced area. Have separate rooms, indoor and outdoor kennels too depending on what your dog is used ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Karen's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karen's Pets

Addy

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
6 years, 8 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Finnigan

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
2 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Karen watches your pet

In Karen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.