Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Johnny M.
Johnny M.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Bobbi runs up to the door and walks right into the house, that is a good sign that she is OK and happy at the home. Immediately entering the home she goes through the dog door and around the backyard entering the house. This makes Bobbi very happy. The Osborn's are a very nice family. This was our first time leaving Bobbi. We feel comfortable and at ease leaving Bobbi in their care.

Karen O.
Karen O.
Katy C.
Katy C.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Karen and her family were wonderful. I can be that pet parent that is always checking in on my fur baby and Karen was always available and quick to respond to my messages with cute photos. Karen was very accommodating and made me feel very comfortable while she took care of my dog, we will definitely be rebooking for all of our trips. Thanks again Karen!

Karen O.
Karen O.
Katie R.
Katie R.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much to Karen and her family for taking such good care of Marley and making him a part of their family. He is so excited when he gets to their house and loves playing in the yard. We had been using kennels in the past, and he would come home and sleep for about a day and a half...I think because he was never comfortable at kennels and wouldn't get the ...

Karen O.
Karen O.

About Karen

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Have Kids - Love Dogs!

Hi there, we're a young family of four. I'm a stay at home mom, and a homeschool mother to our two daughters, ages 10 & 13. We've been with Rover over two years, and we have really enjoyed all our clients. Prior to Rover we had done some long term (as in several months at a time) dog sitting for three separate families and their adorable pooches. It was these experiences that led us to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.