Karen & James S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen & James can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Karen & James' Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Aurora B.
Aurora B.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Came back to a Happy well taken care of Aries! Thank you for the superb care and attention!

Karen & James S.
Sergie P.
Sergie P.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing couple... i cant explained how grateful I am for them being so flexible with their time and being able to take care of my puppy from their comfort of their home... Thank you

Karen & James S.
Tina C.
Tina C.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Karen and James are the absolute best sitter's any dog parent could ask for. We boarded our baby for a week and never worried about anything. They provided us with updates on how she was doing which helped to relieve any anxiety that may have been present, since this was our first experience away from our baby. I would recommend them and plan to use them again and again. Best sitter's ever, period!!

Karen & James S.

About Karen & James

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard.

We are long time dog owners who are kind and employ only positive guidance. Our dogs and their buddies are part of our family. We enjoy daily trips to the dog park or dog beach to visit with friends (human and canine!) and allow our furry friends to get their much needed exercise and social interaction. I, Karen, and home full time and love sharing my time and energy improving the lives of our canine ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Karen & James's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karen & James's Pets

Charlie

English Springer Spaniel
2 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Saffron

Chihuahua
13 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Karen & James watches your pet

In Karen & James's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Karen & James's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.