Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Karen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Karen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Nina R.
Nina R.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

My favorite person to trust my dogs with and they love her. I think they don’t even know we’re gone when Karen is at our house, and I love that. Having her at our house makes vacation that more relaxing and takes all the stress, around leaving, away. Thanks for loving our doggos like your own!

Karen C.
Anna H.
Anna H.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Karen was soo nice, a breeze to work with, responded quickly to all my messages, and was very accommodating. She was punctual and I loved the pictures of my cats that she sent me. I will definitely be contacting her again when we need our next sitter!

Karen C.
Patti R.
Patti R.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Karen has cared for our three dogs several times, long and short stints. She sends updates, and plenty of photos. I'm very picky when it comes to who is watching our dogs and staying at our home. I trust her immensely, knowing she cares about them, and that they are in good hands with her.

Karen C.

About Karen

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from Home Dog Lover

Hi, I'm Karen. I have owned or cared for dogs all of my life, and I love every second of it. I work from home with a very flexible schedule, so your furry friend will never be left alone for over an hour in my care. I have plenty of time throughout the day to give your pup the attention and/or exercise he needs. I live two blocks from a great park, and love ...

About Karen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Karen watches your pet

In Karen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Karen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.