Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host 1 dog per night.
Karen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Michela W.
Michela W.
May 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Karen and her pup, Fozzie, were the perfect pair for Merlin when we left the country for a week. Merl had the best time playing with Foz and we got regular updates and photos of their adventures! We were able to enjoy our vacation knowing Merl was in great hands, and are pretty sure he was so busy playing that he didn't even miss us.

Karen B.
Karen B.
Magdalena F.
Magdalena F.
Apr 26, 2018

My dogs are always excited to see Karen and love hanging out with her. She has gained my demanding dachshund's respect, by saying "no" to him. Now they are best buds. She won over my nervous rescue dog instantly with her warm and nurturing personality. The best part is getting to hangout with her dog, Fozzie.

Karen B.
Karen B.
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Apr 16, 2018

Karen has watched Tabi on occasion since Tabi was really young, and has been a lifesaver. Tabi absolutely adores her, so you can be assured that your pup will too. She is very careful in making sure Tabi is safe and comfortable at her home, and her puppy Fozzie is absolutely wonderful. He gets along with all dogs (literally, I have never seen him be anything but friendly with anyone/anything!) and will help make ...

Karen B.
Karen B.

About Karen

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My Morkie puppy and I love to play

I am a substitute preschool teacher otherwise home with my indoor/outdoor cat and my just over a year old puppy, Fozzie. He loves to learn so we continue training a bit throughout the day. He is 11 lbs, very friendly, calm and loving. Fozzie was sick when we got him as a puppy and I would stay up with him many nights, giving him medicine and comforting him. Before Fozzie, I had a corgi ...

What Karen would like to know about your dog

I would like to make sure my dog and your dog get along before sitting. Also, I do have a cat who is indoor/outdoor. He will mainly stay out of the way but it would be a plus if the dog doesn't mind a cat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Karen's Pets

Fozzie

Maltese, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.