Kareem R.

Kareem R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kareem can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
March 9, 2018

Kareem is an outstanding dog sitter. He is very caring and patient. He is interactive and tolerant of all dog personalities. His pups Duke and Bella are very well mannered and get along well with other dogs. Would highly recommend you book with Kareem for your Rover stay!

Kareem R.
Kareem R.

About Kareem

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Have a yard and early morning runs

Military man with one, sometimes two, dogs in the house (it depends on if I have my fiancé’s dog with me at the time). I have personally trained my dog and I am able to provide some training for younger dogs. I live with two other roommates who will also play with the dogs, but I will be the primary caretaker. Semi-Flexible work schedule which will allow me to come home to check on ...

What Kareem would like to know about your dog

Temperament around people and dogs, house training, if they are prone to damaging furniture or other inedible things.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kareem's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kareem's Pets

Duke

Border Collie
3 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.