Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kara can host 1 dog per night.
Kara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Tasha D.
Tasha D.
Oct 7, 2018

Shes a really good sitter! She's still starting out with grooming but definitely makes sure to get the hard-to-reach spots, and makes sure your baby's fur is nice and combed, even the day/time of pick up! She's so friendly and warming. I'd recommend to anyone!

Kara S.
Kara S.
Josh C.
Josh C.
Oct 7, 2018

Me and my wife had a family emergency, in Canton, ahead had been a family friend for around, maybe, 6 years now. She had always told us she used to dog/cat sit on the weekends for her neighbors, and that she'd always watch them for us if needed. So we called her and she set everything up! We brought what our Dixon would need and she made sure he was well played with, rested ...

Kara S.
Kara S.
Sandra F.
Sandra F.
Oct 7, 2018

She's an amazing dog sitter, I had her watch my two pups while I was on vacation and they didn't even wanna leave her house! I highly recommend.

Kara S.
Kara S.

About Kara

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, will walk/play

Flexible availability, w/ 4 years of experience in dog care. Will play with/walk dog(s) , both according to, and unaccording to specific schedule. We have one dog and two cats, so he/she must be good with other pets, and you must provide toys/any specific dog food that your dog(s) eat. Will wash, if needed and/or groom (provide specific shampoo and brush). Let me know of any specific needs, I.e ...

What Kara would like to know about your dog

Weather they are fixed, good with other animals, typically aggressive and if they are house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kara's Pets

Gezzaibelle

PitBull Mix
4 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kara watches your pet

Playing, rough housing, catch, tug-of-war.

In Kara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.