Kara "Kasper" M.

Kara "Kasper" M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kara "Kasper" can host 1 dog per night.
Kara "Kasper" can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Michela R.
Michela R.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kasper did a fabulous job sitting for my Kizmet while I was out of town this weekend. She is so sweet, she came over twice head of time to meet her and pick up keys and such. I returned home to find not only a happy and healthy pup, but also that they had become good buddies, I was so pleased! It's always a little scary to leave your pet (not to mention your home ...

Kara "Kasper" M.
Kara "Kasper" M.
Marlo T.
Marlo T.
May 15, 2018

Kasper is WONDERFUL with our dog Isaac! He gets so excited every time he see’s her. They have sleepover’s and she sends me pictures with him sound asleep in her lap, he is a 50lb pitbull but thinks he is a lap dog. Kasper has a calm personality, she is so loving and takes amazing care of Isaac. It’s so important that he feels safe and secure when not with me and ...

Kara "Kasper" M.
Kara "Kasper" M.
Mia W.
Mia W.
May 9, 2018

Kasper is the ultimate dog lover! She had a dog growing up, so she knows what it takes to love and care for a dog. She has also fostered rescue dogs and recently got black lab puppy. Her passion is for rescue dogs and in particular the bull bread/pit bulls. She is responsible,trustworthy and reliable. Your dog is in for a real treat when she walks them. I highly recommend her!

Kara "Kasper" M.
Kara "Kasper" M.

About Kara "Kasper"

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced backyard with pool

I love dogs! I grew up with a pitbull named Clem and now I foster a pitbull named Isaac. I’m a little biased towards bully breeds but I love all dogs the same. I also have experience taking care of my brother’s black lab named Gibson. I helped raise Gibson from when he was 3 months old, so I have experience with puppies. I have a big backyard with plenty of room to ...

What Kara "Kasper" would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is trained, what commands they know, if they have a sensitive stomach, and if they are ok around other dogs. I prefer bully breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kara "Kasper"'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kara "Kasper"'s Pets

Isaac

PitBull Mix
4 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Gibson

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 5 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Kara "Kasper" watches your pet

We can go to the hiking trails or the nearby dogpark.

In Kara "Kasper"'s Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kara "Kasper"'s Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.