Kara B.

Kara B.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Candace B.
Candace B.
October 3, 2017

Kara is an animal lover to the core! Her hands on working experience with animals from cats and dogs to kangaroos and sloths would make her a great caretaker for your family pets. A passion for loving and learning Kara is the next best thing to your own family caring for your furbabies.

Kara B.
Kara B.

About Kara

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Willing to commute!

Hi there! I'm Kara and I'm a 23 year old dog lover. I've owned 3 dogs of my own as well as watched numerous others for friends and family. I also have experience taking care of exotic animals, so taking care of dogs come super easily to me. I pay close attention to detail and I LOVE loving on dogs (puppy kisses are my favorite)! Of course I'm here to gain another source of income ...

What Kara would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if your pup has any behavioral issues, and if they have a regular routine or habit that they follow. Do they only use the potty around a specific tree? Does a certain toy make them extra happy? Let me know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.