Kandyse M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kandyse can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kandyse can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Wanda D.
Wanda D.
May 4, 2017

I was out of town and my sister became ill unable to care for my two pups. Called Kandyse and she was there within minutes. Kandyse gives me peace of mind while caring for my pups. She has a true love for animals and my pups love her. Kandyse also puts safety first, making sure my pups are safe on their daily walks and feedings... plus she provides llots of hugs and kisses too!

Kandyse M.
Kandyse M.
Kristine R.
Kristine R.
Apr 27, 2017

Kandyse is an awesome dog sitter! She took care of my dog for me while I was on a week long vacation. My dog, Dexter, had a great time with Kandyse while I was away! Kandyse sent me pictures of my sweet dog and gave him a ton of love and attention!

Kandyse M.
Kandyse M.

About Kandyse

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home part time - love being outside

I am very attentive and I love animals and caring for them. I have a daughter who also loves to play with dogs. We enjoy talking them on walks and to dog parks to play. I am available 3-4 days per week and can travel as needed. I have a home so there is enough room for multiple dogs I have a chihuahua that is friendly with other dogs and does her own thing when ...

What Kandyse would like to know about your dog

There attention level so I can prepare adequate activities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Kandyse's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kandyse's Pets

Pilot

Chihuahua
6 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kandyse watches your pet

I enjoy hiking so most of our walks would be in nature rather then in the city. We also enjoy going to dog parks.

In Kandyse's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kandyse's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.