Kamry M.

West Seattle, Seattle

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kamry can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Kamry's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kamry is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sahej Anand K.
Sahej Anand K.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Kamry was great with my 2 kitties. Even my princess cat decided that she was suitable :-) I will be sure to get her to take care of my fur babies the next time I go out of town.

Kamry M.
Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Kamry did such a great job! She was patient and understanding. Lily suddenly got sick and Kamry handled it so well and gave me immediate updates on how Lily was doing. We will definitely be reaching out to Kamry again when we need help with Lily!

Kamry M.
Monique P.
Monique P.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Kamry was so great with our cat! She dropped in on Copper during the Thanksgiving break and took great care of him. When we came back he looked extremely happy and healthy!

Kamry M.

About Kamry

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’m home full-time and I love dogs!

Hi, I’m Kamry and I love dogs! I have been watching dogs for 15+ years and have always had a dog of my own. I love to be outside and active. I have been walking dogs since I was a child, when I made my own local dog-walking business and I am still loving dogs till this day! I just moved from Phoenix, Arizona to Seattle, though I graduated from WWU about 4 years ago ...

What Kamry would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, but prefer sweet dogs with little aggression. Please be sure to inform me of any special care or instructions for your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kamry's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kamry's Pets

Rooney

Cockapoo
1 year, 6 months old, 10 lbs.

When Kamry watches your pet

There are many local parks in the area that I take my pup to daily! Your dog can look forward to park visits, playing fetch and loving the great outdoors!

In Kamry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kamry's Neighborhood

Kamry's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.