Kalisha Y.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kalisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kalisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Patrick J.
Patrick J.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Kalisha was wonderful. Highly recommend.

Kalisha Y.
Kalisha Y.
Jerry P.
Jerry P.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Kalisha did a fantastic job for us. Very experienced and professional. Will use her again. Two thumbs up!

Kalisha Y.
Kalisha Y.
Traci M.
Traci M.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience. I was able to go out of town and feel completely worry free about leaving my pet with her. Will definitely ask her to pet sit in the future.

Kalisha Y.
Kalisha Y.

About Kalisha

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large open yard outside of the city

I graduated with a degree in Animal and Dairy Sciences from Mississippi State so needless to say I am an animal lover and have experience with all types! Also, I have extensive vet experience thanks to many years of interning at vet clinics so I will be able to make sure your friend stays happy and healthy during their time with me! I enjoy exercising so your pets will have lots of play time outside ...

What Kalisha would like to know about your dog

I would prefer crate trained animals but if they are not, I've got a fenced in yard for them near my home. I have no breed or species preferences, everyone is welcome! I've got a place that can handle any size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kalisha's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Kalisha watches your pet

I have a very long driveway, several pastures and two lakes so there are lots of things to explore!

In Kalisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kalisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.