Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kali can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kali can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Carla B.
Carla B.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Have left my pups with Kali twice, with another stay already lined up. They do well and she keeps me informed. Pick up and drop off are very easy. She's a sweetheart!

Kali S.
We love having them come stay! They sure do know how to keep all the big dogs in line!
Kali S.
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kali is awesome! She took great care of my boy,Sam. Def. will be booking again with her in the future :)

Kali S.
Thank you so much for the review the pack looks forward to having him back to play!
Kali S.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Felt very comfortable leaving my pup with her (: showed that she cared and sent many picture updates throughout the stay

Kali S.
Thank you for the Review. We enjoyed watching your little ball of joy!
Kali S.

About Kali

12
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Four paws extraordinaire sitter

Hello My name is Kali Selner. I have a passion for animals! I have a small pack and other exotics !

I offer house sitting to family’s ok with my two boys coming with! They are well trained and go with me everywhere!

I love playing and walking and cuddles with all pets! I look forward to meeting your fur pup! I have a yard to have them play in and we go for walks ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kali's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kali's Pets

Panda

Bernese Mountain Dog
2 years, 6 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Killian

Great Dane
1 year, 10 mo. old, 140 lbs.

Mazie

Dalmatian
11 months old, 45 lbs.

When Kali watches your pet

I would like to spend some time with you and your dog. I want to know how he/she is. What they like to do. How they play, plus that time I spend with you and them shows your pet that I am a safe person. I know for some animals it can be hard to meet new people. Also when I am with your animal my attention is all on them.

In Kali's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kali's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.