Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaley can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kaley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Rachael K.
Rachael K.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing!!! So accommodating. Can tell she loves my puppy and that he loves her. She was great at communication and sending pics. Highly Recommend her!!

Kaley W.
Kaley W.
Angela F.
Angela F.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice and attentive.

Kaley W.
Kaley W.
Mary F.
Mary F.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Barney had a great time. He's looking forward to his next visit.

Kaley W.
Kaley W.

About Kaley

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I absolutely love animals♡

My name is kaley wynn. Im 30 years old. I adore animals to the fullest. I have been heavily involved with animals since about age 15. I have a fenced yard and a fielded area next to the house free from cars and other dogs. I don't mind walks or parks or anything else that involves animals. I have fostered as well and worked at a vets office as a kennel tech. I don't mind ...

What Kaley would like to know about your dog

Are they up to date on shots?
Any allergies?
Any medical conditions?
Any anxiety?
Any food or other animal aggression?
Any strange or bad habits?
Any special request for your pet?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Kaley watches your pet

Pool play. Car rides. Park fun. Hikes. And any other routine you'd like your animal to stick to while in my care.

In Kaley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kaley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.