Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Leon C.
Leon C.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

It was my first time using Kaley M. for my fur baby. She seem to have genuine for animals. She enjoy what she was doing which is a plus in my book. I was satisfied with the arrangements and the service she provided. My pet

Kaley M.
Kaley M.
Jana M.
Jana M.
Mar 28, 2018

I have had wonderful experiences with Kaley as a dog sitter. She truly has an unconditional love and appreciation for animals and will treat your pet as her own with lots of love and affection. Your fur baby is always safe and in good hands with Kaley M!

Kaley M.
Kaley M.

About Kaley

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active lifestyle and loving home

Experience with dogs of all sizes and age.
Experience in distributing oral and injection medications, as well as special dietary needs.
Fun- loving personality and an active lifestyle.
Experience with show dogs.
I’m off work every Friday, Saturday and Sunday, so my boarding schedule is perfect for those that travel on the weekends.
I have a 9 year old Shih Tzu, 1 year old cat, and 3 year old rabbit of my own.
I ...

What Kaley would like to know about your dog

Does he/she have any medical issues or allergies
Is he/she crate and potty trained or does he/she respond to potty pads?
Does he/she have dietary restrictions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Kaley's Pets

Simon

Shih Tzu
9 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kaley watches your pet

Morning/evening walks
Trips to the beach (if permitted)
Play time
Daily treats (if permitted)

In Kaley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kaley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.