Kaley A.

Kaley A.

Northwestern Denver, Denver

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Denise P.
Denise P.
Oct 30, 2017

Kaley walks my little dog max. She plays with him and is very good about attending to his needs because he is a Jack Russell terrier. She has always loved animals. He has been in our family for many years and she has gotten up in the middle of the night if he needs to go out. I have Kaley stay with my Max when I go out of town knowing she will take good ...

Kaley A.
Kaley A.

About Kaley

7
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your fur baby like my own

Hi Im kaley im 23 years old I am a dog lover I have a Siberian husky and a jack ressel terrior they both love the out doors
and both of their personalitys are one of a kind. I love playing fetch and keep away with them also cuddle time. I am a kind loveing person who is availablity is open. .I love giveing belly rubs and going for walks. I am a fun adventures ...

What Kaley would like to know about your dog

What they like to do at home .What type of food they eat. Do they like belly rubs do play with toys what type of treats they enjoy. Do they have sinsitive tummys. What food they eat. Up to date shots.whats there triggers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kaley watches your pet

I will make sure your fur baby is always safe and haveing fun and happy on our walks. Well play fetch. Ill give Belly rubs. Lots of love and cuddle time to. Till then

Kaley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.