Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$33
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaleigh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaleigh can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Joey S.
Joey S.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We’ve never left our dogs with anyone other than family and I can honestly say that we weren’t worried about them for a minute while we were gone. Kaleigh is the best and we can’t thank her enough.

Kaleigh N.
Kaleigh N.
Camille E.
Camille E.
Jun 24, 2018

Kaleigh is a true animal lover. When she isn’t on facebook looking at videos of pets, she’s busy loving her own dog. When she is out in public and sees a dog, she becomes extremely excited, asks to pet them, and treats them as if they were her own. Any animal under her watch is in good hands, without a doubt!

Kaleigh N.
Kaleigh N.

About Kaleigh

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day with w/ room to play

I am an insane animal lover and always have been. And I believe that every pet should be treated like family. Which is my biggest goal because I want to love your pet when they’re with me almost as much as you do. I can handle any breed and temperament being that I have worked with and babysat dogs for 5 years now. I am up early every morning so the playing and walks ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaleigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaleigh's Pets

Oliver

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Kaleigh watches your pet

We will be going on walks, to parks, and playing in the backyard. Lots of snuggles also, can’t forget those.

In Kaleigh's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kaleigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.