House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Samantha A.
Samantha A.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

My pups loved her! Very flexible, reliable and prompt with responses

Kaleigh M.
Kaleigh M.
Maddy K.
Maddy K.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

She is great with Gus!

Kaleigh M.
Kaleigh M.
Tabitha M.
Tabitha M.
Aug 3, 2017

Kaleigh is an animal lover to the core. Her compassion for animals,,especially dogs,and her desire to someday work in a rescue or therapeutic environment shows her empathy for them as well as for people too. She has a heart of gold and a real connection to animals.

Kaleigh M.
Kaleigh M.

About Kaleigh

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

You say dog, I say WHERE!

My name is Kaleigh and I am 21. I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, and 6 fish. I recently lost my 18 year old min pin Dobey. He was the best thing that has every happened to me. That being said I have a 1 year old German Shepard mix and a 5 year old Rat Terrier that I love very much as well but you know how the whole "first dog" thing works :). I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Kaleigh watches your pet

Kaleigh's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.