Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kalaivani can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
67 Reviews

Jonathan C.
Jonathan C.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kalaivani did an excellent job of caring for our dog, Rocket! We were a little worried at first that Rocket would have problems getting along with (or getting bullied by) the three other dogs at her house as the other three were all much bigger than her. But Kalaivani told us it would be ok and after seeing them all get along, we were convinced that everything would be ok.

We were also worried that ...

Kalaivani K.
Kalaivani K.
Meenakshi N.
Meenakshi N.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Very happy that we left Simba with Kalaivani. She was very prompt with sending Simba's pictures, videos, and replies to our messages. Thanks Kalaivani for taking care of Simba.

Kalaivani K.
Kalaivani K.
Sruthi T.
Sruthi T.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We have used booked Kalaivani to take care of Leo a few times this year. She does an amazing job with him and her dog gets along well with Leo. Her backyard allows for a lot of exercise so Leo stays active through his stay there. Kalaivani is also prompt in sending messages, photos etc. and I completely trust her with my dog.

Kalaivani K.
Kalaivani K.

About Kalaivani

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Lover

Hi, I am Kalaivani. I stay in Fremont. Our family loves pets. We have a Golden Retriever for 8 yrs (his name is Bruno). We go to the park, he loves to play fetch and run around. I am a home maker so I have lot of free time to spend with them. Bruno loves to play with his paw friends.

We have a large backyard for your pets to play around. We will make ...

What Kalaivani would like to know about your dog

Up to date vaccination, getting along with other dogs, House trained, Food Preference?
Breed we are not comfortable working with
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier×Siberian Husky×Irish Wolfhound×Perro de Presa Canario×Alaskan Malamute×Akita×Doberman Pinscher×Chow Chow×German Shepherd Dog×Pit Bull - Bull Terrier×Rottweiler×Bulldog×

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kalaivani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kalaivani's Pets

Bruno

Golden Retriever
9 years old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.