Kaity D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaity can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kaity's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Bridget F.
Bridget F.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaity took such good care of our dogs while we were away! She was great at updating us on how they were doing with pictures :)

Kaity D.
Cheyenne F.
Cheyenne F.
Jul 12, 2019

Kaity watched my dogs Tango, Indie, and Delta while we were out of town for a long weekend. We loved her! She kept us up on what they were doing and sent us lots of pictures. She was really good about integrating our dogs with the doggos that were already in doggy daycare that day. We will definitely use her again!

Kaity D.
Jesse L.
Jesse L.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaity did a great job walking and entertaining my dog while I was at work.

Kaity D.

About Kaity

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Love Dogs

Hi, I’m Kaity, an experienced pet sitter and dog walker with a background working with dogs in both personal and professional settings. I am here to help step in to care for your pup in whatever way you need! I’ve worked in doggy daycares, volunteer regularly with my local vet, have extensive dog sitting experience and am also a dog owner of two super friendly Aussies who LOVE other dogs.

I am adventurous and extremely ...

What Kaity would like to know about your dog

Please send me a message with information about your dog, your pet-sitting needs, and confirmation that your pup is up to date on all his/her vaccinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaity's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaity's Pets

Bailey

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 6 months old, 45 lbs.

Woody

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 5 months old, 65 lbs.

When Kaity watches your pet

My home is spacious and relaxed with a fully fenced-in wrap around yard and dedicated dog areas. I live across the street from Baltimore Park in Tacoma so that’s a place we frequent quite a bit. We also enjoy walking down to the Ruston waterfront and love exploring the local neighborhood.

In Kaity's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kaity's Neighborhood

Kaity's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.