View

Kaitlin D. - great with dogs, and love them soo much!

Caseyville, IL

Book on Rover & receive:

  • Premium pet insurance
  • Our reservation guarantee
  • 24/7 customer support

Green circle is the approximate location of "great with dogs, and love them soo much!."

Green circle is the sitter's approximate service range

Legend

Available
Unavailable

Kaitlin D.'s Availability

Kaitlin D.'s Videos

Kaitlin D. provides

Home Sitting

from $25 per night
Kaitlin D.'s Home
  • Apartment
About Kaitlin:

The pet would stay indoors with my father, my two small dogs (missy and Oouboo) and me. Missy, the female dog is about 5 lbs. Oouboo is a male multipoo, and he's about 3 lbs. Neither of them would hurt a fly, very friendly and loveable dogs. We have gates to seperate the male and female dogs if needed, or if any other problems should occur, however unlikely. The dogs will never be left alone. Food, water, and a whole lot of love will be provided. I've always loved dogs at a very young age, and am amazing with all animals. My father wouldn't mind taking care and loving the animal as well. When it comes to medium sized dogs and larger dogs I would love to watch them also. The problem is they wouldn't be able to stay at our house. I'm open to going to other peoples houses to watch your dogs! any questions give me a call 618-696-6702

About this sitter:
Just graduated highschool last year, worked at JC Pennies, and i'm currently going to school at SWIC in Belleville.

Why I love dog sitting
I have loved dogs since I first layed my eyes on one as a little girl.

Meet my pets
Just my dogs.

About my yard
We live on a hill. Its not huge or anything, the front yard is a little steep. but the back yard is where are dogs go outside. So that really shouldn't be a problem.

My experience administering medication
If it needs to be done, absolutely.

What Kaitlin needs to know about your dog

For my house, It has to be smaller dogs. Different breeds don't affect me. However if I needed to dog sit at someone else's house, the size of the dog doesn't matter.

When your dog stays in Kaitlin's home

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around the neighborhood. we have a nice little neighborhood, and I see people walking their dogs around quit a bit.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
we have doggy beds. Thats up to the owner, where ever they want there dogs to sleep I can arrange that. I usually just let my dogs sleep in bed with me, but every person is different.

Time I'll spend with your dog
the whole time I'm watching the dog. I don't like leaving dogs alone unless I absolutely have to. So I would be spending a lot of time with your dog!

This sitter accepts:

Maximum of 1 dog

  • Small (0 - 15lbs)
  • Medium (16 - 40lbs)
  • Large (41 - 100lbs)
  • Giant (101lbs and above)
Cancellation Policy: Moderate

Loading Stay Photos

loading

Kaitlin doesn't have any ratings yet. Kaitlin will receive ratings by completing more stays.

Testimonials

Kaitlin doesn't have any testimonials yet.