Kailyn H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kailyn can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kailyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Ronald W.
Ronald W.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kailyn has a fun safe environment and Griffin enjoys going to her place. Recommended!

Kailyn H.
Kailyn H.
Dave G.
Dave G.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kailyn was great and made our boxer pup feel at home. She clearly has a love for dogs and cares for them like they are her own. Kailyn was very responsive to all inquiries and our pup was happy and tired when we picked her up. We would definitely recommend Kailyn and will certainly use her services again in the future! Thank you!

Kailyn H.
Kailyn H.
Gina K.
Gina K.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlyn was super awesome with Brady! She had a few other dogs there at the same time, and was able to watch all of them so well. She suggested that Brady meet one dog at a time so that he wasn't overwhelmed and she took the time to make sure that he was fully comfortable before I left. She sent pictures of him playing with his new friends too! There's tons of space for the ...

Kailyn H.
Kailyn H.

About Kailyn

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-Always available!

Hi! I am Kailyn and I am 22. I am originally from Alabama but my husband is in the Navy and is stationed here in San Diego. In my house the furniture is for the dogs! They are family after all! I have always had dogs! I can't remember a time in my life that I did not have dogs in my house! I am a stay at home wife so I am always here ...

What Kailyn would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other dogs? Are they good with kids? What is their favorite thing to do? Is there anything else I should know about your dog?
My favorite breeds are Huskies, shepard's, labs, goldens, and any hound dogs but I love all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kailyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kailyn's Pets

Maverick

Chow Chow, German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Rottweiler
7 months old, 45 lbs.

When Kailyn watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood, go to dog parks, maybe even the beach! My pup loves to get out and go places! We also love lazy days cuddling on the couch!

In Kailyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kailyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.