(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Margaret P.
Margaret P.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kailyn did an excellent job house sitting and watching my 5 month old lab puppy. I will be sure to book with her again!

Kailyn C.
Kailyn C.
Nicola H.
Nicola H.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kailyn really saved our bacon after our usual house sitter had a last minute emergency. Together Kailyn and I were able to work with her schedule to cobble together coverage for our lab for the whole weekend. He was so happy to have someone here to live and play with him! Thanks Kailyn

Kailyn C.
Kailyn C.
Suzanne I.
Suzanne I.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly and trustworthy!

Kailyn C.
Kailyn C.

About Kailyn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lover of all dogs

Hello fellow dog lovers! My name is Kailyn C. It would be a great privilege to care for your animals. I have loved dogs since I was a child and had many different breeds. All dogs deserve someone who is just as excited to see them. Currently I have a Doberman puppy, a one year old lab, and a senior shitzu. I have experience dog sitting for many different breeds, including Great Dane, Italian Mastiff ...

What Kailyn would like to know about your dog

I’m very organized and would love a breakdown of your dogs typical routine, their favorite treats and toys, and what activities they love. Any information you feel I should know is welcomed.
I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kailyn watches your pet

I love to walk anywhere safe with sidewalks. Your neighborhood would be my first choice, but I enjoy walking around lakes/ponds as well. We will go to the dog park and make new friends. We will also play fetch and do lots of snuggling.

Kailyn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.