Kailey M.

Central Boulder, Boulder, CO

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Walking

$45
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Ryan P.
Ryan P.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Kailey is a great sitter and our dog was well loved during his stay. We would recommend Kailey if you're looking for someone who's going to make sure your dog is comfortable while you're away.

Kailey M.
Kailey M.
wendi M.
wendi M.
May 25, 2018

Kailey has always been a dog lover, growing up in a house with 3 big dogs. She started pet sitting in the neighborhood in middle school, and as a freshman in college couldn't live without a dog so adopted one. He's a deaf pit bull (deaf due to neglect and multiple untreated ear infections), and she has given him a new, great life. She is a very thoughtful and attentive caregiver, and loves dogs like ...

Kailey M.
Kailey M.
Jordan N.
Jordan N.
May 24, 2018

Kailey is one of the most caring and accepting dog lovers I have ever met. She loves every single dog just as much as the last. Kailey has experience with all kinds of breeds, from retrievers and pointers to putbulls and more, Kailey will always put your dog’s happiness and safety 1st.

Kailey M.
Kailey M.

About Kailey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog

I have grown up with dogs my entire life! I love them with all of my heart, in all shapes and sizes. I have a 2-year-old pitbull terrier mix who loves other dogs! We are quite an active pair, and he loves other dogs. I will be working full time from 9-3 depending on the day during the summer, and a student during the year. Any other time that I am not working I can ...

What Kailey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is friendly towards other dogs, any disabilities they might have and how crazy they are about rabbits/squirrels.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

My favorite place to walk is up Chataqua, which is a very cool park just a few blocks from my house! I am also a runner, and would love to run with your pup upon request!

Kailey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.