Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaila can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Maki A.
Maki A.
Nov 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Kaila is great! Our dog had a wonderful stay at her house, getting belly rubs every day. She took care of him like her own. Our dog came back happy and tired. She was great about communication and sent us daily update. Thank you, Kaila!

Kaila G.
Kaila G.
Matt T.
Matt T.
Nov 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog was so well cared for while staying with Kaila. The daily updates and communication were excellent. When I mentioned how much our kids missed our dog, Kaila started sending even more pictures each night. I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. I know our dog will miss that large backyard to run around in and all those belly rubs. Thank you so much Kaila and family. We would definitely use Kaila again ...

Kaila G.
Kaila G.
Kirstin C.
Kirstin C.
Oct 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Awesome stay as always!! Pups came happy and exhausted from so much playing.

Kaila G.
Kaila G.

About Kaila

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love them like they were my own!

I grew up always having two dogs. Some of my earliest and fondest memories are those with my dogs. I have been caring for family and friends dogs for the past 10 years. During college I dog sat for many families in my neighborhood. Besides loving dogs I am reliable, trustworthy, and fun. I am a stay at home mom and have a two year old son and a 2 month old girl. Both kids ...

What Kaila would like to know about your dog

I always love to know a dogs history and what their likes/dislikes are, & any particular thing I can do to comfort them that helps them feel at home with me. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kaila's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kaila watches your pet

We are an active family that live in a very family/dog friendly neighborhood and love to take lots of walks. We have a park located less than a mile from our house that we enjoy going to. We also enjoying spending time in the backyard which has plenty of room to run around in and also a nice big tree that provides shade to lay in after lots of play! Since I am a stay at home mom I am home most of the day to play, love, & pamper your dog. There is no shortage of cuddles, kisses, and love in our household!

In Kaila's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kaila's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.