Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaelenn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kaelenn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Theresa M.
Theresa M.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Wow, Kaelenn if a super wonderful sitter. Celeste had a great stay and the interactions with Kaelenn's pug and the other small dogs she was sitting, really made the day. Kaelenn fed her the right treats and respected Celeste's food allergies by separating the other pets' foods. Her place was super clean and neat and the play area in the back yard was safely enclosed and perfect for the three small dogs having fun. I ...

Kaelenn B.
Kaelenn B.
Natalie F.
Natalie F.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaelenn's place is so clean. She's very nice, friendly and attentive. My puppy came back happy. Will definitely use her service again.

Kaelenn B.
Kaelenn B.
Patty B.
Patty B.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

So patient with my new puppy! Leo came home happy!

Kaelenn B.
Kaelenn B.

About Kaelenn

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-time/Small Fenced Yard

My name is Kaelenn and I am 25 years old. I live in Factoria area of Bellevue, WA. My boyfriend and I live in a two bedroom town house in a nice neighborhood where we can provide daily walks, we are also located under 10 minutes from several parks and trail heads where we can provide even better off-street exercise for your doggies. I visit Robinswood Dog park regularly and I would be happy to ...

What Kaelenn would like to know about your dog

-Any medical issues or concerns I should know about?
-Are they on Flea medication/ up to date on vaccinations?
-Crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaelenn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kaelenn's Pets

Percy

Boston Terrier
8 years, 2 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.