House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Maxwell V.
Maxwell V.
Nov 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Kaele was flexible, responsible, and great with Cassius. She treated him like her own and I would totally ask her to come and dog-sit again. I think our pup would, too!

Kaele J.
Kaele J.
Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
Oct 11, 2016

Kaele is and has always been super loving and caring to all of my fur babies. I've asked Kaele for help on multiple occasions with my German Shepherd. I trust her to care for my animals the way I would care for my own animals (with lots of love, patience, and plenty of time for exercise!)

Kaele J.
Kaele J.
Liz P.
Liz P.
Oct 11, 2016

Kaele has been a lifetime lover of furry friends! She always provides excellent care to her pets, making time to assure they receive plenty of love and attention, exercise, and a good diet. I've never seen an animal not immediately like Kaele!

Kaele J.
Kaele J.

About Kaele

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a proud cat mama and dog lover

Hi there! I am a school psychologist who loves both people and animals. I am such a proud cat mama of two wonderful kitties, Prince (16) and Lucy (2). This is also the first time in my life that I do not have a dog. In my life I have been the proud owner of a hound/lab mix, 2 chows, and a cocker spaniel (amongst lots of other animals). I live in Cap Hill! :)

What Kaele would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences! The only thing that I would like to know is if your dog is friendly with other dogs. This mostly pertains to walks when we may run in to other dogs on the sidewalk/paths. I also want to know what he or she most enjoys (brushing, treats, runs).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Kaele watches your pet

I live very close to Cheeseman park and I love to go on hikes! I would be absolutely thrilled to take your dog on a walk in the surrounding neighborhood or on a lengthier (but safe!) hike.

Kaele's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.