Kacie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kacie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kacie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kacie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kacie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

24
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

We used Rover for the very first time this weekend and were very lucky to have met Kacie through the service. Kacie did an excellent job caring for our pups this weekend and you can tell she genuinely loves doing this. We opted for the drop in option, which was so nice to keep our dogs in their own home and environment. We normally board them at a local boarding facility, so to be able ...

Kacie M.
Alex O.
Alex O.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Kacie. She is extremely knowledgeable and has been tremendously helpful raising my young lab in her new home.

Kacie M.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Super easy to work with willing to help out and take care of two old dogs I would highly recommend her

Kacie M.

About Kacie

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable & Interactive

I have had 8 dogs throughout my "dog career" ranging from small to large (Shelties, Dachshunds, Australian Shepherd, Pugs) . We have rescued all of our dogs in our house; we enjoy an active lifestyle ranging from outdoor activities, to socializing them with people and other pets, training them and giving them top quaility care with extra belly rubs and love! We love animals in our home and we call them family! We are always open ...

What Kacie would like to know about your dog

-allergies or medications needed?
-anxieties or habits?
-potty trained?
-do they do well with other animals?
-are the typically kenneled?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kacie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kacie's Pets

Huxley

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Twister

Cat
8 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Salt & Pumpernickel

Other Pets
3 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kacie watches your pet

Dog park, parks in general, festivals (if socializing and anxiety levels are okay), car adventures for errands, toy and play time, outside and yard play, socializing skills etc

In Kacie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kacie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.