Kacie B.

Kacie B.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kacie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

loving, love playing. adore pets.

Hello, I am almost 25 years old. i am seeking to become a Nurse practitioner. I have a bachelor's degree in biology and currently work in the emergency department. my whole life, I grew up with dogs, specifically my dog that i had for 14 years. He was my best friend. That dog meant everything to me and the family. I absolutely love animals. My second career was to be a Veterinarian. I have such ...

What Kacie would like to know about your dog

I want to make sure what the dog can and cannot do. If I have treats or snacks, do the owners allow the dogs to have them?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kacie watches your pet

I love the outdoors, so if it is a nice day, I will be playing with the dog, playing fetch, and definitely go on walks whether its in the neighborhood, in a park or on the beach. i do not like and feel bad when a dog is locked up in the house all day, so I will make sure they are well taken care of.

Kacie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.