Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaci can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaci can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Christopher W.
Christopher W.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a busy weekend and could barely keep up. Kaci was able to keep us informed of our pup’s well being, without adding to the craziness of the weekend. Luna came home home happy and thouroughly exercized and socialized! Thanks Kaci.

Kaci P.
Kaci P.
Leandra M.
Leandra M.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaci was able to help my dogs and I out last minute, and she did a great job. My dogs warmed up to her and were able to get outside during the work day to do their business! I really appreciate and will request her services again when needed! I also loved getting pictures of them along with the updates while she was there!

Kaci P.
Kaci P.
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaci and her family were wonderful for our two dogs, a 9 yo Great Dane and 13 yo chihuahua. She let us know of issues with our great dane’s urine, sent us photos of them happy, and communicated with us effectively and efficiently. We had a change in schedule and she was able to accommodate the dogs for one more night, which was greatly appreciated. I will book with her again!

Kaci P.
Kaci P.

About Kaci

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time

I am an all around animal lover! I have had animals all my life including dogs, cats, horses, and whatever other animals that I could talk my mom into keeping! I have worked in two different vet clinics as a vet assistant, so you can rest assure that I know the importance of a timely schedule, and if they need medications I have been professionally trained to administer them. If you allow me to become ...

What Kaci would like to know about your dog

Be good with children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaci's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaci's Pets

Titan

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 3 mo. old, 72 lbs.

Accredo

Flat-Coated Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.