House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaci can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Brittney B.
Brittney B.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaci has been great with my little mocha. Has been very kind to her and spends some time with her before she leaves after walking her. Highly recommend her! Very outgoing personality

Kaci N.
Kaci N.
Anna B.
Anna B.
Oct 21, 2018

Kaci is an amazing puppysitter! Her Boston Terrier and my Boston Terrier are BFF’s. Kaci has taken Roxy for me nunerous times, even when I was out of the country for nearly two weeks. I trust her completely with my dog and I know that my dog has a blast playing with Kaci’s pup, Bailey and gets lots of snuggles from Kaci and her husband, Adam. The neighborhood Kaci lives in is perfect ...

Kaci N.
Kaci N.
Monica W.
Monica W.
Oct 20, 2018

Kaci has a definite talent with animals. And my unending gratitude for caring for my very aged and much-loved Labrador retriever during several weeks of travel. She handled my dog's aging issues with compassion. I've also known two of Kaci's personal dogs, and can verify that she is a good dog-owner and has well-behaved pets. Additionally, I know Kaci in other work situations and can say that she is a very punctual and reliable worker.

Kaci N.
Kaci N.

About Kaci

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

outside adventures + many snugs

I’m a farmer seeking extra winter income and what better way than to love your pup while you’re busy! I love being outdoors and I love to cuddle with dogs just ask Bailey my Boston or her best bud Roxy who we puppy sit from time to time just because we like to. I’ve also dog sat for an array of labs for friends. I’m away milking for up to five ...

What Kaci would like to know about your dog

What is the dogs routine, likes and dislikes. Comfort with other dogs, kids , kids on bikes, loud noises. Special diet or medical issues. Only breed preference is nice dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaci's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaci's Pets

Bailey

Boston Terrier
9 years old, 17 lbs.

When Kaci watches your pet

Walks around town or in the woods and rolling Wisconsin countryside. Play catch or tug or just make a rucus for fun.

In Kaci's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kaci's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.