Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ka-Lah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ka-Lah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Yorky M.
Yorky M.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ka-Lah was very friendly and Obi absolutely loved her. She was accommodating to my schedule and she sent photos and updates on Obi while he was in her care. I would definitely recommend her and I will be rebooking her for future dog sitting sessions.

Ka-Lah D.
Ka-Lah D.
DeMarcus B.
DeMarcus B.
May 10, 2018

Ka-lah is great with dogs she has a strong love for pets . She cares for them. And treats them as humans. They seem to always get attached to her.

Ka-Lah D.
Ka-Lah D.

About Ka-Lah

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll walk, run, play with your dog

I love animals! I will make it my business to make sure the dogs feel loved and feel comfortable in my home. I will care for the dog, like he/she is my own. The dogs will have play time, and go on daily walks. Growing up, I have always had animals (cats and dogs). I am super energetic (I love play time, as much as the doggies) and very enthusiastic. The dogs will never ...

What Ka-Lah would like to know about your dog

Before sitting the dog, I would like to know what he/she likes and dislikes. I would also like to know, what the dog is afraid of (like other dogs). I would like to have just an overview of the dogs personality.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ka-Lah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ka-Lah's Pets

Poncho

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 months old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.