Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ka can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Ka can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

68
repeat clients
133 Reviews

John m.
John m.
October 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Ka and her husband were great right from the start!!
This will probably sound like the typical review with me saying how worried I was to leave my dog Addie with a sitter.(which was true) but they made her feel comfortable and happy right away. They sent pictures every day and Addie looked like she really enjoyed her time in their home. I could not have been happier with my choice to leave Addie ...

Ka L.
Ka L.
Erica C.
Erica C.
October 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks for another great stay!!!! Ka and her husband are awesome!

Ka L.
Ka L.
Greggie A.
Greggie A.
September 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Ka was great. Myself and my wife were feeling very anxious about leaving our little girl Gracie for a week since it was the first time we would be a part for more than 24 hours but Ka comforted us with all the great photos and videos of Gracie. We were able to enjoy our vacation without worrying all day long. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Ka L.
Ka L.

About Ka

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

FullTime Sitter* FreePickup/Dropoff

Hi, My name is Ka and I would love to have your pet stay in my loving home. I live in a private house with a fenced yard for your dog to run around. My husband Jeff is a huge dog lover as well. He works from home, so your pet will always be in good company during the day. We recently lost our 14 year old dog Pekingese due to senior disease. Your pup ...

What Ka would like to know about your dog

Meet and Greets are welcomed and encouraged so please reach out with any questions or to schedule a visit. We'd love to meet you!

I want your pup to be as comfortable with us as possible while you're away, so I need to know all there is to know about.

I would like to know all about: his/her likes and dislikes; daily schedule; wake-bed time and feeding times(s), etc. I would also like to know if there are any special needs or treats your dog may need.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ka's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ka's Pets

Passed Away 7/4/2016 (14 Years Old)

Pekingese
15 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.