(6)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jyron can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jyron can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Ruaridh M.
Ruaridh M.
May 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Jyron took our 6 month pup at very short notice and was really flexible in making the times work. She came home happy each day and was excited to say hello to Jyron by the third morning, which is always a great sign.

Jyron W.
Jyron W.
Pierinna P.
Pierinna P.
Apr 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Jyron was beyond great!!!
Replied to my request/booking/texts messages right away. He was kind enough to take care of my dog, Frosty, this past weekend (Easter weekend).
This is the first time I used this website, first time I ever left Frosty with a sitter and I was so nervous Jyron would call me to return Frosty (since I thought Frosty would be too nervous or crying). Nevertheless, JYRON EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!
Frosty ...

Jyron W.
Jyron W.
Nick H.
Nick H.
Mar 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Jyron was kind, responsive and from everything I could observe he treated my dog Eevee as well as I would. Usually my dog has a bit of "PTSD" from having to stay at pet hotels or others people places, but after her stay with Jyron, she was just as happy as could be. I will definitely be going with Jyron again. Not to mention, he has an incredibly affordable rate.

Jyron W.
Jyron W.

About Jyron

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll keep your pet SAFE and HAPPY!

I am an amazing pet caretaker! Having grown up around several types of animals, including horses, dogs, cattle, and birds, I have a great love of each, and will keep your pet safe, happy, and well fed.
In addition to pet care I am very experienced with childcare, math tutoring, SAT preparation, and many other skills. I am a proven, responsible, experienced caretaker, as your pets will be in very safe hands with me.
I ...

About Jyron's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jyron watches your pet

In Jyron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jyron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.