Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jasmin M.
Jasmin M.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Justin’

Justine v.
Justine v.
Lydia L.
Lydia L.
Mar 30, 2018

Justine takes care of ALL of our animals when we go out of town - 15 cows , 6 horses, 2 Goats and 4 dogs. She treats our dogs loke family members , exactly the way I do . She always sends me pictures so I know what my dogs are doing and maintains open communication at all times . I highly recommend her !

Justine v.
Justine v.
Katerina B.
Katerina B.
Mar 26, 2018

Justine is THE BEST! She’ll walk them, play with them, and snuggle them. She’s easy to get a hold of and can work around your schedule. She’s a dog mom too so she knows how hard it is to leave your baby.

Justine v.
Justine v.

About Justine

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let them out or walk it out!

I treat my own dogs as if they were apart of my family and know you expect the same when someone looks after yours! My schedule is incredibly flexible! Whether it's a long hike or walk in store, or someone to check up on your pet, I'm there when you can't be! I have experience with small to large breeds. I am also available for other services, such as watching your pup for an extended ...

What Justine would like to know about your dog

I have two dogs already that are calm and easy going, but I require your dogs to be the same. I have a GSD and a cairn terrier so my preference on breeds is very flexible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Justine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Justine's Pets

Kirby

Cairn Terrier
10 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Mischief

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.