Justine S.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Justine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Justine's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Liisa V.
Liisa V.
Aug 8, 2019
Verified Stay

I’d give Justine a million stars if I could! She is amazing-very responsive, responsible, and so incredibly thoughtful. Our dog takes multiple meds and is an old lady but she was happy and healthy when we got home. Our home was even cleaner than when we left it. I’ve had really great experiences with other dog sitters on Rover but Justine is the best and will be our go to from now on!

Hey Liisa! Thank you so much for your kind words. Maggie is such a sweet girl, and I can't wait ...
Justine S.
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Aug 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Justine is absolutely wonderful! Already booking her for another stay with our three pups.

Justine S.
Vivian L.
Vivian L.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Justine was awesome. Very communicative, friendly, and most importantly - was good to my pup. Thanks, Justine!

Thanks so much Vivian! Can't wait to have Bodie back. Much love!
Justine S.

About Justine

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fun, professional, DOG TRAINER!

Hi there!

My name is Justine, and I just moved to Atlanta from Pittsburgh. Dogs and animals in general have been a huge part of my life, and I miss my babies endlessly. I grew up raising everything from ducks, cats and dogs. I am extremely confident being with all dog breeds, and I would love to get your pup out and about.

I take pride in owners trusting me with their dogs, and they ...

What Justine would like to know about your dog

1. How they do with strangers.
2. How they do with other animals.
3. If they chew.
4. Non-shedding is preferred but not a dealbreaker.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Justine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Justine watches your pet

For short walks - around the neighborhood and on the belt line
For long walks - hikes in North Georgia
Socialization - the huge dog park right across from my front door

I also love taking dogs to Piedmont park, the dog park, the mountains and the lake!

In Justine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Justine's Service Area

Justine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.