Justine M.

Justine M.

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Judy L.
Judy L.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I have 2 dogs, one is a brand new rescue. I usually walk with my sister so 2 is easy to handle. I hired Justine when my sister went on vacation to walk with me around the Franklin Lakes Nature Preserve. Everything went great. Justine shows up on time, handles the dogs well and is very personable. I will be using her again!

Justine M.
Justine M.
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Jun 20, 2018

I have a rescue dog and her name is Henny. She’s a boxer-pug mix and a total diva. She does not get along with any other dogs nor does she take well to new people. This put my family and me in a bit of a bind when we needed someone to take care of her while we went on vacation. Luckily, Justine offered to help right away, and even though we were reluctant ...

Justine M.
Justine M.

About Justine

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love youre dog like its my own

I've been around all size dogs my entire life, I grew up with a labrador retriever, a german shepherd, two bulldogs and a toy poodle. I've been caring for my own dog for 9+ years. I will provide them with so much love and attention they won't even notice you're gone. I am also very active and I like to go on long walks or hikes. I am able to handle any size dog of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Justine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Justine's Pets

Abby

Mixed and Poodle
9 years, 4 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Justine watches your pet

In Justine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Justine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.