Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justine can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Justine can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Suzanne S.
Suzanne S.
Aug 16, 2018

Justine has been looking after our Shih Tzu on a weekly basis for the last year since he was 3 months old. He sees it as a home from home and this has enabled him to become a confident, well socialised individual with the support of her own pugs and her regular visitors. Not only has she played a big part in his life but has been instrumental in us getting our second dog, a ...

Justine M.
Justine M.
Lyndsey R.
Lyndsey R.
Aug 16, 2018

Justines been looking after our cockapoo for a while now and he absolutely loves it. She treats him as part of the family and were so glad we found her. He's stayed for the week when we were on holiday and we'd recommend her anytime.

Justine M.
Justine M.
Abigail O.
Abigail O.
Aug 16, 2018

Justine is very professional and looks after my dogs as if they are her own. I wouldn't use anyone else to look after them for day care or holiday cover.

Justine M.
Justine M.

About Justine

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Highly recommended Warrington

I am licensed with Warrington Borough council. Fully insured.
I have had dogs all of my life. 3 years ago after a life changing event I have up my career as a nurse and began caring from dogs in my own home.

I hold Canine first aid certificate and have qualifications in animal behaviour and pet sitting..
I meet all potential new dogs to ensure they fit in with our pack.
I offer both day ...

What Justine would like to know about your dog

We accept small to medium dogs.
Any breed welcome as long as they are happy around other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Justine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Justine's Pets

Dora

Pug
6 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Charlie

Pug
1 year, 6 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.