Justine B.

Justine B.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Jerry B.
Jerry B.
June 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Needed a place quickly. Our grandson was born three weeks early. Justine responded to our request in15 minutes. Our Lily walked in the house, "kissed" Justine and never looked back at us. She sure loves going. You can't do better than Justine and family!

Justine B.
Justine B.
Heidi P.
Heidi P.
May 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog Maki spent a few days with Justine and Nate, and we are so glad she did! They were super flexible with us (it was our wedding weekend, pretty hectic), and Maki had a blast. We even had a very last minute request to watch her for an extra night the following week (with probably no more than a couple hours notice), and they were able to accommodate us. Highly recommend!

Justine B.
Justine B.
Chucho C.
Chucho C.
May 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Justine was great! Our dog loved staying there and felt safe. The environment was great and her knowledge of dogs was great because she could help our dog and tell how our dog was feeling. She was so kind and this experience was just great.she had a really nice home in a age area and she was great overall.

Justine B.
Justine B.

About Justine

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Part of the Family

We have been fostering dogs and working in dog rescue for seven years. We had a baby, and life got a little crazier, so we are taking a break from fostering dogs. But we are used to having a few extra dogs as part of the family! If you're going away and would like your dog to be a part of our family while you're gone, drop us a line.

I have worked as a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Justine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Justine's Pets

Hannah

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 2 mo. old, 0 lbs.

Juno

Papillon
17 years, 4 mo. old, 0 lbs.

Sarah

American Staffordshire Terrier
8 years, 8 mo. old, 0 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.