Justine B.

Justine B.

RoverGO
Harlem, NYC

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Tina B.
Tina B.
Nov 28, 2015

Justine is an AWESOME pet sitter! The animals really connect with her and she goes out of her way for the pets. We have a dog and a cat and they really show how much they love for her so it is evident of her loving and caring ways. I think twice if my dog does not seem to like someone but they love Justine!

Justine B.
Justine B.
Andrea W.
Andrea W.
Sep 24, 2015

I am very happy to write this testimonial for Justine. I have known Justine for many years. She used to take care of my pets whenever I was on vacation; she would spend hours at my house taking care of them - playing with them and grooming them. Justine is very reliable, trustworthy and responsible. She loves and cares about animals, without question. I would highly recommend Justine to take care of your pet (or pets).

Justine B.
Justine B.

About Justine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Dog Lover Wants to Pamper your Pets

Nationally Certified Dog Trainer, Experienced Cat and Dog sitter, walker, and caretaker would Love to pamper your pets while you're away.

Hi, I’m Justine. I love working with dogs and spending quality time with them. I began pet sitting at a very young age and always enjoyed the experience. What I cherish most about pups is their loyalty, love, and devotion to their guardians. They can cheer you up any day!

I am a ...

What Justine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your pet behaves on- and off-leash. I would also like to know if they have any food allergies.

I prefer large canine breeds and have the most experience with rescues, Labradors, and Bullys.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Justine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Justine watches your pet

When I meet a new pooch, I like to take it slow in order to allow them to get comfortable with me. I usually bring lots of tasty treats and let animals approach me once they become familiar.

I love to taking dogs with me to the park and on nature walks. I provide excellent customer service by showing up on time, asking specific questions to get to know your pet, and going out of my way to create pleasant, personalized experience for your fur baby.

In Justine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Justine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.