Justina T.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Justina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Justina's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
3 Reviews

Rose L.
Rose L.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Justina was fabulous. We left our dog with her for 2 weeks. She was very responsible and communicate. She sent us a lot of pictures. Her home is safe and very dog friendly. We were very comfortable leaving our beloved puppy (who is almost 14) with her.

Justina T.
Lacey M.
Lacey M.
Jun 20, 2018

Justina is great with dogs! Very caring and affectionate, and will devote all of her time to looking after them. 100% one of the best people to watch your dogs!

Justina T.
Tonya T.
Tonya T.
Jun 20, 2018

Justina is an avid dog lover that gushes over them. She is very attentive, loving and nurturing with her own dog and will provide awesome care for any dog left with her.

Justina T.

About Justina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Warm friendly dog-loving home :)

I am available full time and will play with, walk, brush, feed and love your dog until you return. I have been raising my 3-year-old Cavalier King Charles, Elmo since he was 2 months old. He is a happy dog who will enjoy being a playmate with your dog.

I am very good at calming dogs, and I enjoy photography so I will gladly take nice pictures of your dog to send to you! There ...

What Justina would like to know about your dog

We prefer small dogs with good, friendly temperaments that are housebroken, non-biters and non-aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Justina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Justina's Pets


Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
3 years, 11 months old, 22 lbs.

When Justina watches your pet

We will walk and run in the park, and play fetch as well. Lots of belly scratches :)

In Justina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Justina's Neighborhood

Justina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.