Justin M.

Justin M.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Justin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews
Shauna L.
Shauna L.
July 15, 2017

He watched my dog for a week and a half, he sent me videos of him every day. Biscuit(my fur baby) was happy everyday. He's wonderful!

Justin M.
Justin M.
Allison L.
Allison L.
July 13, 2017

I have known Justin almost my entire life. He has always been fond of animals and has given them the care they need. He has a dog named Lilith, who he raised since she was a puppy, and completely adores her. He always makes sure she looks well groomed, has enough to eat, has enough to drink, has lots of toys, is given many walks, and is given endless amounts of love. He would be ...

Justin M.
Justin M.
Tommy H.
Tommy H.
July 12, 2017

Justin has a dog that he takes very good care of and loves so dearly. I do think he would make a good dog sitter

Justin M.
Justin M.

About Justin

year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your fur baby like my own

I'm an Animal lover that loves any dog that I meet and I will be more than happy to take care of your fur baby any time you need me to. I have a large back yard, a great area to walk any dog, and all the love and attention your dog will want or need. I have a dog of my own and she is the happiest little dog you'll ever meet, she's very ...

What Justin would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences I would just like to see if your dog likes me and likes my dog and if we all get a long then it will be a very fun time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Justin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Justin's Pets


Redbone Coonhound and Rottweiler
2 years, 10 mo. old, 46 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.