Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Paul J.
Paul J.
Apr 15, 2018

Your pup is guaranteed to be in safe hands with Justin and his family, the most responsible and trustworthy folks in Jersey City! My dog Ruby has loved staying there over the years, and I couldn't recommend them more!

Justin K.
Justin K.
Dennis A.
Dennis A.
Dec 27, 2017

My dog Eddie Murphy has become part of Justin's family. Sometimes I think Eddie likes it when I travel more than when he's not with Justin lol
Great place to leave a loved one!

Justin K.
Justin K.
Nicole Q.
Nicole Q.
Dec 26, 2017

Your pup will be lucky to spend time with Justin! He grew up with a furry best friend, so his love of dogs is truly life-long. Our chocolate lab, Duncan, has so much fun with Justin - loves playing fetch and great deep-fur scratching. Justin is extremely responsible and attentive, has a kind manner but follows the rules your doggie needs to be on his or her best behavior.

Justin K.
Justin K.

About Justin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We run! We play! We have a yard!

I have ten years of experience with a very energetic Labrador (Murphy) and there remains in me a deep, soulful love for dogs. Much of what I have learned from Murphy has helped me now to raise three daughters (who really want a dog!). We are not yet ready as a family to have our own dog, but we would love to have the experience of watching yours. My wife and I are runners and ...

What Justin would like to know about your dog

I need to know that your dog is good with children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Justin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Justin watches your pet

Walks on the block, trips to the local dog parks, snuggle time with the children, and, if you are willing and the weather is nice, we would love to take him or her on a hike too!

In Justin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Justin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.