Justin J.

Justin J.

Kirkendall North, Hamilton, ON

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
March 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Once again Justin took great care of Calla. He made sure she didn’t aggravate her injured leg and sent regular updates while we were away. Knowing she is well taken care of makes leaving her much less stressful!

Justin J.
Justin J.
Leona B.
Leona B.
August 20, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and leaving Luke with Justin and Laura. Luke is also blind so there were some extra things to consider. Justin kept us up-to-date throughout his stay, sending pictures and letting us know all was going well. Luke had a blast laying with Layla- I think he may have been disappointed to leave! Thanks for everything- we'll certainly be bringing Luke back!

Justin J.
Justin J.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
August 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Justin was very courteous and provided updates and photos throughout Calla's stay. She seemed to enjoy Layla's company and we were happy to know she was entertained and safe. Thank you Justin!

Justin J.
Justin J.

About Justin

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Justin, Layla, & Tyler's Dog Haven

My wife and I love dogs and have two fur-balls of our own (one big, one small). We charge $40 per night because we do a lot more with our guests than most other locations. Dogs that stay with us will get 2-3 walks per day, cookies, kong with peanut butter for a snack, access to the big back yard all day (depending on the weather - dogs will be kept indoors if too hot, cold ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Justin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Justin's Pets

Layla

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Tyler

Border Terrier
12 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.