Justin H.

Justin H.

Jamaica Plain, Roxbury Crossing, MA

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Karina C.
Karina C.
Oct 24, 2016

Justin is a huge dog-lover! I've known him for a long time now, and he's very trustworthy and responsible. He loves all types of dogs, including large ones like pitbulls! He's owner to one pittie, and cares for another along with his girlfriend. His dogs are spoiled and well-taken care of. If you're looking for a responsible person to dog sit, look no further! Justin is fully capable of taking care of your fur babies.

Justin H.
Justin H.
Jackie D.
Jackie D.
Oct 20, 2016

Justin has been a lifesaver for me! Its so great to have someone so reliable and be able to schedule a walk/visit for my dog, Abby for the times I'm at work. It's such a comfort to know that my baby is in good hands. He is very professional and knows how to treat your furpup with so much tender, loving care. Thanks so much for your kindness and always taking care of Abby ...

Justin H.
Justin H.
Cherine Y.
Cherine Y.
Oct 18, 2016

Justin has walked and took care of my dog Nelli many times and has done a fantastic job every time. He is very caring and attentive to my dog's needs while maintaining necessary discipline for my dogs.

Justin H.
Justin H.

About Justin

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’m your dog’s new best friend :))

I pretty much grew up around dogs. I got my first Beagle when I was 13, my cousins also have 3 Pugs which I've gotten to take care of back at home occasionally. In the beginning of this year, I rescued a Staffordshire Bull Terrier mix named Luvy. She is the sweetest and the most adorable thing ever, my life absolutely changed for the better ever since I met her.
Your dog's happiness and safety ...

What Justin would like to know about your dog

I would appreciate it if I was informed of any pre-existing health or behavioral issues, so I can make plans to accommodate his/her needs. No breed preference, all dogs are beautiful :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Justin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Justin's Pets

Luvy

Labrador Retriever and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Justin watches your pet

I enjoy playing long distance fetch with dogs, especially with high energy dogs. The way they sprint towards the target is majestic, and the look they have on their faces as they come back to you is the sweetest thing ever. I also enjoy going on a run with our furry friends, as it is one of the best ways to cultivate human-canine relationships. A nice long walk is something I enjoy as well!

In Justin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Justin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.