Justin & Dawn S.

Villages At North Shore, Gilbert, AZ

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justin & Dawn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Justin & Dawn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Pamela L.
Pamela L.
Dec 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Dawn and Justin took great care of our bulldog Ellie Mae. Ellie felt at home with their family and was happy and healthy when I picked her up. I highly recommend them!

Justin & Dawn S.
Justin & Dawn S.
Gianne F.
Gianne F.
Oct 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Justin & Dawn were awesome! My dog enjoyed his stay!

Justin & Dawn S.
Justin & Dawn S.
Rebella K.
Rebella K.
Oct 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Responsible, reliable, and fun loving family who takes care of my Freddie while I am away at work. They take him for walks, play ball with him, and give him plenty of attention. They have a huge back yard and a doggie door for Freddie to get in and out to do his business. Freddie gets very excited as we turn the corner going to their home and he is very happy when I pick ...

Justin & Dawn S.
Justin & Dawn S.

About Justin & Dawn

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Away From Home

We offer dog boarding for small dogs (up to 30 lbs). We have been dog lovers all our lives. We raised two dogs from puppies to old age, and are waiting until our kids are a little older before getting a full time dog. In the meantime, providing dog boarding gives us the opportunity to see what breeds our kids seem to enjoy the most. Dawn works from home so your dog will have company ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Justin & Dawn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Justin & Dawn watches your pet

In Justin & Dawn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Justin & Dawn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.