Justin C.

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Steve G.
Steve G.
May 24, 2018

Justin is a former student of mine, and I've know him for years. He has dog sat for me and did a fine job. He is unusually sensitive and has a terrific work ethic. If you hire him you will probably also make a new friend. I trust him completely!

Justin C.
Justin C.

About Justin

  • Verified Background Check

Your choice: run, walk, or snuggle!

My girlfriend and I love ALL animals! You can expect your furry friends to have plenty of exercise in our care - we are very active people. We live in a safe neighborhood near parks, and love to be outdoors with your pet. We will happily help reinforce all behavioral and "trick" training your pet is learning. We have both been dog owners at several points in our lives, and I have owned special needs pets ...

What Justin would like to know about your dog

Just let us know what your specific preferences for care are, what the dog's temperament is like, if he/she has any special needs, what kind of play or training he/she needs, and his/her bathroom habits, etc. The entire experience will reflect your own love and care for your pet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Justin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Justin watches your pet

We have a small yard and there are several parks within a short walk of our duplex where we would be happy to play fetch, frisbee, tug, or any other (pet parent approved) games. I am willing to spend time each day working on basic commands or obedience as you see fit to reinforce your ongoing training. You can choose whether your dog receives socialization by walking or playing with other pets or if your dog needs space I can do that as well. My primary concern is that your pet is happy, healthy, and stimulated.

In Justin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Justin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.