Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juri can host 1 dog per night.
Juri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Julia D.
Julia D.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for walking Sally on such short notice! We appreciate your help and reliability.

Juri V.
Juri V.
Toni B.
Toni B.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Great job! Cant wait to use Juri again.

Juri V.
Juri V.
Yumee K.
Yumee K.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Juri was excellent in taking care of my 1 year old female puppy. It was the first time for my puppy to be away from me. Juri and her family were so sweet to my puppy. Juri was also very professional in responding to questions and she provided updates every day. I could hear how my puppy is doing every day from her. Definitely, I would like to go back to her when we need ...

Juri V.
Thank you for your kind words! Susie was so sweet! We had a great time.
Juri V.

About Juri

year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Energetic stay home dog lover mom!

Hi my name is Juri. I've loved dogs all of my life. Now I have a senior small dog that we rescued from shelter in Okinawa, Japan. I'm an experienced volunteer and care giver at the Washington animal rescue league.
I'd love to help you take care of your precious family member and promise to treat your dog like part of family. I will fill your dog's day with a lot of affection and fun ...

What Juri would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's personality, daily routine, eating habits and behaviors, and any medical conditions.
And also,
-house trained
-friendly with children/other dogs
-Vaccination records

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Juri's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Juri's Pets


13 years, 6 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Juri watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a quiet neighborhood and there is a very nice park across the street.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I live in a spacious two level apartment with a dog park and I am at home for most of the day. I walk at least 30 mins the dogs 3 times a day (or more!) I'll do whatever makes the dogs happy and comfortable.

I'll give free bathing before returning to owners if you don't mind.

In Juri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Juri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.