Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
June can host 1 dog per night.
June can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Joyce F.
Joyce F.
Oct 26, 2018

I have been rescuing animals for over 30 years. Currently I have 5. I have 3 cats, one 2 year old dog and 1 3 month old puppy. My animals are my children period. There is no one I would trust more than June R. to care for my furry kids. She is responsible, thorough, kind, loyal and experienced. I am amazed at how she has trained her own dog Missy, watching her over the ...

June R.
June R.

About June

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your pet as my own

I am excited to have the opportunity to provide friendly, responsible service for your furry loved one. You will receive photos and messages of daily activities. I am committed to serving your needs and providing peace of mind during your absence. I am very comfortable administering medications, playing basic training games, providing walks around the neighborhood, and hikes at nearby Dodge Point Trail. I will work with you in advance to learn about your dog's ...

What June would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any concerns you might have in order to ensure a successful experience.
Specifically, I would like to know of any allergies or bite history. I prefer to know any triggers that may upset your dog as well as things that your dog enjoys. Tell me anything you think is important to know. Does your dog chase squirrels? Who is your dogs vet? Does your dog have special needs? Does your dog have a favorite toy, blanket, or treat?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About June's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
June's Pets

Missy

Mixed
10 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Rosie

5 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Jeanie

5 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When June watches your pet

In June's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

June's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.