June H.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
June can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

June's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
June is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

I felt very comfortable leaving my dog with June and her family. We were warmly greeted upon arriving. I enjoyed the picture updates of Bentley. He looked so happy and spoiled in all of them. Also he kept busy playing with the kids and other dogs. I'm glad I found June and will be booking again in the future.

June H.
Mary G.
Mary G.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Tuck loved when June visits! She is very attentive to his special needs.

June H.
Demetri L.
Demetri L.
Aug 4, 2018

Of course you come home from a trip and are so happy to see your loved ones. Not quite so. June has been caring for my three Chihuahuas for a year and a half. I don't exactly know what she has done to win them over. They are always ecstatic to see her!Upon my return I somehow feel remiss and a bit jealous (in a good way). June is a blessing and a second mom.

June H.

About June

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring and friendly to all animals!

My name is June and I am 42 years old. I have been caring for animals for over 14 years. We currently have 2 dogs. The dogs love playing with each other. I've also cared for chickens, guinea pigs, fish, turtles, frogs, and snakes. I'll play with your pets and make sure they are as comfy as can be. I have a fenced in yard with lots of room to run! If your pet is ...

What June would like to know about your dog

Would like to know a bit about their personality.....pros and cons.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About June's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
June's Pets

Ziegen

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 2 months old, 60 lbs.

Mikko

German Shepherd Dog
12 years, 2 months old, 90 lbs.

Mauser

Bullmastiff
2 years, 2 months old, 150 lbs.

When June watches your pet

We will go for walks around my neighborhood, play fetch and tug, and maybe even go for a dip in the pool if that is their preference.

In June's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

June's Neighborhood

June's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.